Live Shows / music / sacramento / TUBE Presents

We Had A Blast At Our Issue 4 Release Party.

We hung out at Boulevard Skate Shop on June 3rd for our 4th print issue release party.  This issue is full of skateboards, punk rock and street art so we grabbed some of our friends to hang up some rad art and to play some killer music. We have to say, it was pretty fun!

Live Music by
Destroy Boys, Sneeze Attack and West Lords.

Visual Artists
Dino Eneboccir, Mike Hennessy, Mikey Jay Hirschinger, Lucy Giles, Vi Mayugba, John Muheim, Jenn Ponci, Mike Rodriguez and Allyson Seconds.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s