sacramento

Foxygen …And Star Power.

Foxygen release …And Star Power, along with video Coulda Been My Love today. Watch the visual representation of the bands second single here.

The Foxygen tour contintues through early November.  Catch them if you can.  You will not be disappointed.
For more information visit http://www.foxygentheband.com

FOXYGEN TOUR DATES:

Tue. Oct. 14 – Toronto, ON @ The Mod Club w/ Dub Thompson

Wed. Oct. 15 – Pontiac, MI @ Crofoot Ballroom w/ Dub Thompson

Thu. Oct. 16 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall w/ Dub Thompson

Fri. Oct. 17 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall w/ Dub Thompson

Sat. Oct. 18 – Minneapolis, MN @ Fine Line Music Café w/ Dub Thompson

Mon. Oct. 20 – Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater w/ Dub Thompson

Tue. Oct. 21 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge w/ Dub Thompson

Thu. Oct. 23 – Santa Cruz, CA @ Rio Theatre w/ Dub Thompson

Fri. Oct. 24 – San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore w/ Dub Thompson

Sat. Oct. 25 – Orange County, CA @ Beach Goth Festival at The Observatory

Wed. Oct. 29 – Brighton, UK @ Komedia

Thu. Oct. 30 – Manchester, UK @ Ruby Lounge

Fri. Oct. 31 – London, UK @ Village Underground

Sat. Nov. 1 – Paris, FR @ Pitchfork Music Festival Paris

Mon. Nov. 3 – Brussels, BE @ Botanique

Tue. Nov. 4 – Amsterdam, NE @ Tolhuistuin

Wed. Nov. 5 – Berlin, DE @ Frannz

Thu. Nov. 6 – Copenhagen, DK @ Pumpehuset

Sun. Nov. 9 – Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun Fest

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s