FUZZ is a gritty masterpiece.  This Los Angeles based band consists of Ty Segall (drums/vocals), Charlie Moothart (guitar/vocals), and Chad Ubovich (bass).  Moohart and Segall formed FUZZ in 2011 and attempted to remain anonymous.  Obviously, the cats out of the bag and FUZZ is creating quite a stir.

It may have taken the band a bit to get into the recording studio but we are sure glad they did.  Their 7″ quickly sold out and fans flocked to see FUZZ live on tour.

Today they released their first official music video titled “Raise” directed by Matt Yoka.  Landing at 7 minutes and twenty seconds this ride will warp your mind and reveal your children for the monsters they really are.  Press play and find out for yourself.

Learn more about the band by visiting www.intheredrecords.com

Leave a Reply