music / Shows

ODESZA RELEASES NO.SLEEP Mix.01 And TOURS WITH PRETTY LIGHTS

519The hits just keep on coming. After releasing the My Friends Never Die EP in September and My Friends Never Die Remixes earlier this month, ODESZA is back with more new music. NO.SLEEP Mix.01 is the first installment in an ongoing exclusive mixtape series crafted by ODESZA’s Harrison Mills (aka Catacombkid) and Clayton Knight (aka BeachesBeaches). The mix features work from ODESZA’s favorite producers and the excellent remix of “My Friends Never Die” by Little People off My Friends Never Die Remixes. It’s the perfect way to start your weekend a little early. Be sure to catch ODESZA in a city near you as their tour with Pretty Lights kicked off Nov. 20th and extends through next year with Emancipator. ODESZA have also added a performance at It’s A School Night in Los Angeles on Monday, Dec. 2. Don’t sleep, world! Put ODESZA in your life.

ODESZA TOUR DATES (new date in bold):

Wed. Nov. 27 – Reno, NV @ Silver State Pavilion #

Fri. Nov. 29 – San Francisco, CA @ Bill Graham Civic Center #

Mon. Dec. 2 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Bardot (It’s A School Night) &

Tue. Dec. 3 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Wiltern #

Tue. Dec. 31 – Denver, CO @ Colorado Convention Center (Decadence NYE) #$

Wed. Jan. 22 – Grand Rapids, MI @ Intersection *

Thu. Jan. 23 – Columbus, OH @ Newport Music Hall *

Fri. Jan. 24 – Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom *

Sat. Jan. 25 – Pontiac, MI @ The Crofoot *

Tue. Jan. 28 – Bloomington, IN @ The Castle Theatre *

Wed. Jan. 29 – Milwaukee, WI @ Miramar Theatre *

Thu. Jan. 30 – Madison, WI @ Majestic Theater *

Fri. Jan. 31 – Chicago, IL @ Concord Music Hall *

Sat. Feb. 1 – Minneapolis, MN @ Mill City Nights

Sun. Feb. 2 – Urbana, IL @ The Canopy *

Wed. Feb. 5 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Rex Theatre *

Thu. Feb. 6 – Syracuse, NY @ Westcott Theatre *

Fri. Feb. 7 – Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground *

Sat. Feb. 8 – Portland, ME @ Port City Music Hall *

Sun. Feb. 9 – New Haven, CT @ Toad’s Place *

Wed. Feb. 12 – Pawtucket, RI @ The Met *

Thu. Feb. 13 – Philadelphia, PA @ Theatre of Living Arts *

Fri. Feb. 14 – New York, NY @ Best Buy Theater *^

Sat. Feb. 15 – Boston, MA @ Paradise *

Sun. Feb. 16 – Baltimore, MD @ Soundstage Baltimore *

Tue. Feb. 18 – Leesburg, VA @ Tally Ho Theater *

Wed. Feb. 19 – Raleigh, NC @ Lincoln Theatre *

Thu. Feb. 20 – Asheville, NC @ The Orange Peel *

Fri. Feb. 21 – Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West *

Sat. Feb. 22 – Athens, GA @ Georgia Theatre *

# w/ Pretty Lights

& w/ De Lux, Femme, Andy Clockwise, Chris Douridas (KCRW)

$ w/ Above & Beyond

* w/ Emancipator, Real Magic

^ w/ Star Slinger

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s